Christmas Funny MSN Name

Can I get your picture? I collect nature disasters

For all you who talk about me, thanks for making ME the center of YOUR world!

I’m cool, I’m hot….I’m everything you’re not

You and the bank own a very lovely home

I would tell ya to go to hell but all dogs go to heaven

I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants

Why don’t sheep shrink when it rains?

You don’t buy the drink here, you only rent it

The only reason Santa is so jolly is because he knows where all the bad girls live

Earth first. We’ll screw up the other planets later

Only in America do they buy a double cheese burger, large fries and a DIET COKE

I’m moving to Mars next week, so if you have any boxes…

Responder

