Funny MSN Names

I’m a mistake – legalize abortion!

I hope life isn’t a joke, because I don’t get it

That money talks I don’t deny… I just heard mine yell: Goodbye!!

Kids in back seats cause accidents, accidents in back seats cause kids

I’m not a follower… I’m a leader with the same idea

This is where Napolean beat his bone-a-part

First law of science: don’t spit into the wind

I refuse to join any club that would have me for a member

If corn oil comes from corn, where does baby oil come from?

Be a Minimalist. It’s the least you can do

After working here, I now realize that “Dilbert” is not a comic strip. It’s a documentary

She got her good looks from her father. He’s a plastic surgeon

Responder

