Scrool Down for Girls names

:PNice legs…what time do they open:P

Do you work for UPS? I thought I saw you checking out my package 😉

You’ve got 206 bones in your body, want one more?

I’m a bird watcher and I’m looking for a Big Breasted Bed Thrasher: have you seen one?

You must be the limp doctor because I’ve got a stiffy :P;)

(6)Those clothes would look great in a crumpled heap on my bedroom floor(6)

Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me

😉 Just call me milk, I’ll do your body good 😉

(B)it doesnt matta if u win or loose, its how drunk u get(B)

(&)she THINKS she had style…She THINKS she has class….BUT what i know is….She dont have 1 inch of an ass(&)

WANNA PLAY ARMY? LAY ON THE GROUND AND LET ME BLOW THE HELL OUTTA YA!

If i was a dog and u were a flower I’d lift my leg high, And give you a shower!!

Was ur daddy a baker coz u got a nice set of buns!!

Hey, baby…if you were a new hamburger at McDonalds, i would name you the McVery Sexy.

show them a screw and say wanna screw and if they say yes say lets go! if they say no say well why not, it’ll just be 2 boards rubbin’ together!

is your dad a hunter cuz u have nice racks!

(@) The cutest kittens have the sharpest claws (@)

:P;) I’ve lost my phone number. Can I have yours? ;):P

(6);) I’ve lost my teddy bear.Could you sleep with me tonight? ;)(6)

😉 If it weren’t for you, I wouldn’t come to school 😉

Ur so ugly tht b4 your mum goes to kiss you good night she puts a paperbag over ur head

Hey baby, how ‘bout u come sit on my lap and we’ll talk ‘bout the first thing that pops up! 😉

nice perfume…..y marinate in it?

Your so fat you ate Jenny and Craig:O!

I love what you’ve done with your hair. How did you get it to come out of one nostril like that? 😛

*I refuse to engage in a battle of wits, as I will not take advantage of the handicapped*

(&):PYou know, I do understand you.. I have a nack with dogs like you!!:P(&)

(%):PIf being ugly is a crime, u wood get a life sentence!!:P(%)

Diamonds are nice, and so are pearls, but nothing compares to good looking girls 😉

(U)Love is like falling down… in the end you’re left hurt, scarred, and with a memory of it forever(U)

Girl you kinda like vitamin C ‘cause you make my BONE get HARD! 😉

You have been a very naughty girl! Now go to my room! (6)

(6) I’m so hot i make the devil sweat (6)

You think your cool, you think your fine, but kick it with me and you’ll reach the sky

Born 2 please, but taught to tease 😉

(B)(au)If u drink n drive ur a bloody idiot n if u make it home ur a bloody legend!(au)(B)

The best things in life are done lying down.. Body Boarding;)!

The only thing I want between our relationship is Latex

You’re the worst lookin chick here but beauty is only a light switch away

I would of given you the ket to my heart, but u have already picked the lock

:D(Y)(B)My teacher said I could become anything so I became drunk(B)(Y):D

(6)Dont make me mad..Im running out of places to hide the bodies(6)

((( :P;) Lasses are mint, lasses are kool, lasses are here to make us drool! ;):P )))

Deja un comentario